Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bluffton

5 rating

Always get the MVP

5 rating
  • 11/06/19
  • elizabeth p. Google

Great haircut for my son! He was looking shaggy and they trimmed him up with out cutting it too short, which was exactly what we asked for!

5 rating

Best place to get a haircut didnt even have to wait a long time they are very friendly

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Stefan Z. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Always get the MVP"

5
elizabeth p. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Great haircut for my son! He was looking shaggy and they trimmed him up with out cutting it too shor"

5
Candice V. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Best place to get a haircut didnt even have to wait a long time they are very friendly"

5
Dan F. | October 27, 2019 Google

"My stylist knew exactly what needed to be done and took care of it, trimmed up my beard and everythi"

1
Tim R. | October 24, 2019 Google

"I paid $18 for a 5 minute buzz cut. I will not be coming back. Funny thing is, she charged the guy i"

5
Chris H. | October 20, 2019 Google

"It was a great environment and look forward to coming back soon"

5
Matthew T. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Fast friendly service. Cut my hair perfectly."

5
Steve s. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Good people"

5
Anthony S. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Go see Jennifer for an amazing professional fadeeeee"

5
Bruce K. | October 2, 2019 Google

"GREAT haircut, exactly the way I wanted it! I love Sports Clips, because they know how to cut short "