Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bluffton

4 rating

My son loved it. Girls where great with him and he looks fantastic!

4 rating

Good concept. Online scheduling. Friendly staff. Supercuts was $14.95. $18 for a trim was the reason for the 4 but not many options for men in the atea.

1 rating

Bad service from Robin.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

4
Cathi C. | March 28, 2019 Google

"My son loved it. Girls where great with him and he looks fantastic!"

4
Allan W. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Good concept. Online scheduling. Friendly staff. Supercuts was $14.95. $18 for a trim was the reason"

1
hugo g. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Bad service from Robin."

5
Jessica P. | March 15, 2019 Google

"We absolutely love Tamarra, she has cut my sons hair in the past & he adores her, we will continue t"

2
Alex H. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Poor effort on last visit 3.16.18 from stylist, my son had uneven lengths and a nick or two in the b"

3
Liezel J. | February 11, 2019 Google

"As a first time customer to this location, I was not suppose to pay full price for the "MVP" (I know"

4
brian m. | February 9, 2019 Google

"They did a great job with the kids"

4
Dave D. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Great, fast, friendly"

5
John C. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Kristin was excellent. Very professional and great hair cutter!"

5
Rob N. | January 22, 2019 Google

"I have lived in the area for five years and never realized this Sports Clips was right near where I "