Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bluffton

5 rating

Best work place ever.

2 rating

Poor effort on last visit 3.16.18 from stylist, my son had uneven lengths and a nick or two in the back of his head. She was not to kid friendly.....not sure why I left a small tip..... **1.10.2021*** Attempted to try a hair cut again here.....will never come back.....service still very poor

1 rating

A waist of time using the app to check in when you arrive 10 mins before your time and they're running 40 mins behind. Would help that if they had more than one person working the weekends.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

5
Natasha B. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Best work place ever."

2
Alex H. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Poor effort on last visit 3.16.18 from stylist, my son had uneven lengths and a nick or two in the "

1
daniel b. | January 2, 2021 Google

" A waist of time using the app to check in when you arrive 10 mins before your time and they're runn"

4
Heather M. | December 26, 2020 Google

" The hair stylist was really nice but I really do not like the system with online check in. Wish it "

5
chris a. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Fast efficient and friendly! Natasha was great!"

5
Paul S. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Great friendly staff"

5
Brandon B. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Great cut!!!"

5
Caden E. | September 5, 2020 Google

" I just stopped in at Sport Clips? Bluffton location, and I couldn?t have picked a better barber sho"

5
Ric L. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Why did you close Okatie???? Now I will have to go to your competitor."

2
Daren A. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Quick fast and good but covid is problem for all"